domenica 4 giugno 2017

Whitesnake - 1997-11-21 - Sofia, Bulgaria (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Source: Pro shot
TV system: PAL
Menu: no

David Coverdale (voc)
Denny Carmassi (dr)
Tony Franklin (bg)
Steve Farris (g)
Adrian Vandenberg (g)
Derek Hilland (keyb)

01.Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
02.Give Me All Your Love
03.Love Ain’t No Stranger
04.Too Many Tears
05.Ready & Willing
07.Slow & Easy
09.Is This Love
10.Restless Heart
11.Don’t Break My Heart Again
12.Fool For Your Loving
13.Here I Go Again
14.Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
15.Still Of The Night
16.Soldier Of Fortune

Length: 99 min

The picture quality is okay, a number of audio problems. Version without the TV station logo and the break after 45 minutes.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento