venerdì 29 maggio 2020

Tom Petty - 1993-11-04 - Gainesville, FL (pre-FM/FLAC)

(pre-FM FLAC)

dsbd>PRE-FM radio discs>CD

This is from the actual westwood One pre-broadcast discs that were distributed to stations for airing including national commercials. they are still in the 3 song quarter hour segments and uncut. the broadcast was not the complete show or in the same order as the show but of much higher quality than the complete sbd recording circulating.

Disc 1
01. Love Is A Long Road
02. Into The Great Wide Open
03. Listen To Her Heart
04. I Won’t Back Down
05. Free Fallin
06. Psychotic Reaction
07. Something In The air
08. Mary Jane’s Last Dance

Disc 2
09. Ballad Of Easy Rider
10. Sourthern Accents
11. Yer So Bad
12. Refugee
13. Runnin Down A Dream
14. Learning To Fly
15. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
16. American Girl

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento