domenica 26 agosto 2018

Bob Dylan - 1980-11-16 - San Francisco, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Warfield (sbd)

From JF's golden archives.

Good show; a little ragged compared to upcoming shows.

Fred Tackett- guitar & mandolin
Willie Smith- keyboards
Tim Drummond- bass
Jim Keltner- drums
Clydie King, Carolyn Dennis, Regina McCreary- vocals.
Jerry Garcia- guest guitar

CD 1
1 Can I Ride? (4 songs by the Classics Choir)
2 It's Gonna Rain
3 Come On In This House
4 Saved By the Grace of Your Love
5 Gotta Serve Somebody
6 I Believe In You
7 Like A Rolling Stone
8 Till I get it Right (Regina McCreary)
9 Man Gave Names To All The Animals
10 Ramona (Garcia joins and continues)
missing- Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody
missing- Girl From The North Country
missing- Slow Train
11 Walk Around Heaven All Day (Carolyn Dennis)
12 Abraham, Martin And John
13 Let's Keep It Between Us
14 Mary From The Wild Moor
15 Covenant Woman (Santana joins)
16 Solid Rock

CD 2
1 Just Like A Woman
2 Senor
3 Simple Twist Of Fate
4 The Groom's Still Waiting At The Alter
5 When You Gonna Wake Up?
missing- In The Garden
6 Blowin' In The Wind
7 City Of Gold
8 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento