sabato 30 marzo 2019

Jimmy Page - 1988-11-05 - Albany, NY (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

RPI Fieldhouse, Albany, New York, U.S.A. 

Taper, & Taping Gear: ??unknown?? 
Lineage: "AUD" 1st Gen (flac files)> 2005 Download burned to audio disc (Nero) Trade CDR> 2011 DAE (wav) EAC (secure mode)> (flac) Trader's Little Helper level 6 (align on sector boundaries) 
Quality: vg+ 

Guitars: Jimmy Page 
Vocals: John Miles 
Drums: Jason Bonham 
Bass: Durban Laverde 

Disc One: 
01 Whos To Blame 
02 Prelude 
03 Over The Hills And Far Away 
04 Want To Make Love 
05 Rites Of Winter 
06 Tear Down The Walls 
07 Emerald Eyes 
08 Midnight Moonlight/Black Mountain Side 
09 In My Time Of Dying 

Disc Two: 
01 City Sirens/Jasons Drum Solo 
02 Someone To Love 
03 Prison Blues 
04 The Chase/Dazed And Confused Jam 
05 Wasting My Time 
06 Blues Anthem 
07 Custard Pie 
08 Train Kept A Rolling 
09 Stairway To Heaven 

Length: 18 tracks = 120:17 minutes

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento