venerdì 7 dicembre 2018

Aerosmith - 1982-11-07 - Bethlehem, PA (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Stabler Arena



Steven Tyler: vocals

Tom Hamilton: bass
Joey Kramer: drums
Jimmy Crespo: guitar
Rick Dufay: guitar

Disc 1:

01. Back in The Saddle
02. Big Ten Inch Record
03. Three Mile Smile
04. Reefer Head Woman
05. Lord Of The Thighs
06. Bolivian Ragamuffin
07. Lick And A Promise
08. Jig Is Up
09. Jailbait
10. Mama Kin

Disc 2:
01. Sweet Emotion
02. Dream On
03. Rock In A Hard Place (Chesire Cat)
04. Lighting Strikes
05. Walk This Way
06. Same Old Song And Dance
07. Milk Cow Blues
08. Toys In The Attic
09. Train Kept A Rollin'


This is a very good recording from the first night of the Rock In A Hard Place Tour. The setlist is the best and longest from this tour I've seen, after this show, they started dropping off most of the new
RIAHP songs.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento