sabato 30 giugno 2018

The Rolling Stones - 2012-11-25 - London, UK (IEM/AUD/FLAC) Godfather Records


Everybody, Rattle Your Jewelry
02 Arena
The Godfather Records G.R. 830/831, 2CD

silver discs > aiff > xACT > flac 8

Disc 1

01. Video Screens Intro
02. Show Intro
03. I Wanna Be Your Man (The Beatles cover)
04. Get Off Of My Cloud
05. It's All Over Now (The Valentinos cover)
06. Paint It Black
07. Gimme Shelter (with Mary J. Blige)
08. Wild Horses
09. All Down The Line
10. I'm Going Down (with Jeff Beck)
11. Out Of Control
12. One More Shot
13. Doom And Gloom
14 It's Only Rock'n Roll (But I Like It) (with Bill Wyman)

Disc 2
01. Honky Tonk Women (with Bill Wyman)
02. Band Introductions
03. Before They Make Me Run (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
04. Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
05. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
06. Miss You
07. Start Me Up
08. Tumbling Dice
09. Brown Sugar
10. Sympathy For The Devil
11. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with London Youth Choir)
12. Jumpin' Jack Flash

5 commenti:

  1. Looks Great Nut Where Are The FileFactory Links ???

  2. Any chance of getting filefactory links for this one? Thanks so much!

  3. for me also the filefectory links
    if it posible, thanks

  4. Wonderful sound, thanks. Have a great 2013!

  5. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    See ya!