martedì 30 aprile 2019

Steve Winwood - 2012-11-16 - Los Angeles, CA (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

The Greek Theater, 

Source info: 
AT853 cards>CA-9100>Sony PCM-M10(24/96)>Adobe Audition(normalize, resample/dither to 16/44.1)>CDWaveEditor 1.96>TLH>Flac 

Taper: David Sell 
Location: 150' in-line w/right stack 
Sound Quality: Excellent 

Steve Winwood - Hammond B-3 Organ, Peddle Bass, Guitar, Mandolin 
Paul Booth - Sax, Hammond B-3 Organ, Flute 
Edson Aparecido da Silva - Percussion 
Richard Bailey - Drums 
José Neto - Guitar 

01. I'm a Man 
02. Fly 
03. At Times We Do Forget 
04. Can't Find My Way Home 
05. Dirty City 
06. Low Spark of High Heeled Boys 
07. Empty Pages 
08. Back in the High Life Again 
09. Light up or Leave Me Alone 
10. ~band intros~ 
11. Higher Love 
12. Dear Mr. Fantasy 
13. Gimme Some Lovin' 


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento