martedì 27 aprile 2021

Bruce Springsteen - 2009-11-22 - Buffalo, NY (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

USBC Arena 

A Matrix featuring Wireless recordings + Audience 

Audience source by Bossman284 
AT933 (4.7 MOD)>Battery Box>Edirol R-09 

Mix-mash of wireless recordings recorded by hoserama and TallMan at 24bit/44.1khz. 

Mixed, Produced, and Mastered by Hoserama 
Time Aligned in Adobe Audition 3.0 
Mixed in Neundo 3, using extra waves, ozone, harbal plug-ins 
Mix Version 8 

01. Intro 
02. Wrecking Ball 
03. The Ties That Bind 
04. Hungry Heart 
05. Working on a Dream 
06. Intro to Greetings From Asbury Park 
07. Blinded by the Light 
08. Growing Up 
09. Mary Queen of Arkansas 
10. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd St. 
11. Lost In the Flood 
12. The Angel 
13. For You 
14. Spirit in the Night 
15. It's Hard to be a Saint in the City 
16. Waiting on a Sunny Day 
17. The Promised Land 
18. Intro to Restless Nights 
19. Restless Nights 
20. Happy Birthday 
21. Surprise Surprise 
22. Green Onions 
23. Merry Christmas Baby 
24. Santa Clause is Coming to Town 
25. I Don't Wanna Hang Up My Rock and Roll Shoes 
26. Boom Boom 
27. My Love Will Not Let You Down 
28. Long Walk Home 
29. The Rising 
30. Born To Run 
31. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 
32. Encore 
33. PSA 
34. I'll Work For Your Love 
35. Thunder Road 
36. American Land 
37. Dancing in the Dark 
38. Rosalita 
39. Higher and Higher 
40. Rocking all Over The World 
41. Restless Nights (SCK)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento