domenica 23 settembre 2012

Bruce Springsteen - 2008-04-05 - San Jose, CA (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

A Matrix featuring Wireless recordings + Audience

Audience source by calrust
Schoeps CCM4 > Sonosax > Edirol R-09

Mixed, Produced, and Mastered by Hoserama
Time Aligned in Adobe Audition 3.0
Mixed in Neundo 3, using extra waves plug-ins
Mix Version 4

01. Intro
02. Out in the Streets
03. Radio Nowhere
04. Lonesome Day
05. Gypsy Biker
06. Something in the Night
07. Magic
08. Trapped
09. Reason to Believe
10. Prove it all Night
11. She's the One
12. Living in the Future
13. The Promised Land
14. Fire
15. Incident on 57th Street
16. Devil's Arcade
17. The Rising
18. Last to Die
19. Long Walk Home
20. Badlands
21. Encore
22. Detroit Medley
23. Born to Run
24. Glory Days
25. Bobby Jean
26. American Land

Fun show with a nifty little matrix done to spiff up the sound. Enjoyable setlist; I was dying to hear Bobby Jean once on this tour. Advised CD breaks are Devil's Arcade to start CD2. Enjoy the matrix! (don't ask for the individual sources)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento