sabato 28 luglio 2018

Joe Cocker - 2007-11-14 - Basel, CH (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

DVD Video
PAL 4:3 (720x576) 25 fps
Dolby AC3, 2 ch , 192 kbps, 48 Khz

01 - When The Night Comes
02 - N´oubliez Jamais
03 - Up Where We Belong
04 - You Are So Beautiful
05 - Summer In The City
06 - Come Together
07 - Just Pass It On
08 - Don´t Give Up On Me
09 - Hymn For My Soul
10 - Band Introduction
11 - You Can Leave Your Hat On
12 - Unchain My Heart
13 - With A Little Help From My Friends

Duration : 00:59:59 

Concert Joe Cocker at the annual music festival in Basel, called AVO Session , November 14, 2007. As always, individual concerts from the festival are broadcast on Swiss television. Of The Night Comes the for When N'oubliez Jamais the Up for We Belong for Where You Are for So Beautiful Summer with In of The City for Come Together's the Just Pass It the On Don't Give Me the On the Up Hymn For the My Soul Band Introduction You the Can Leave Your Hat the On Unchain the My Heart

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento