giovedì 8 marzo 2018

Bob Dylan - 2002-02-09 - Atlanta, GA (SBD/ALD/FLAC)

(Soundboard/ALD FLAC)

Bob Dylan 2002-02-09 All Ages Catch Dylan-Atlanta, GA (FLAC)

All Ages Catch Dylan
Live In Atlanta 2002

label: Main Stream MSBR-41/42
Digitally Remastered Soundboard
(assisted listening device (ALD) is the source) 

Atlanta, Georgia
Philips Arena
February 9, 2002

ffps match LB-1330

commercial bootleg>unclekurty's wallet>eac>wav>shn(seekable) (> FLAC)

Excerpt from BobsBoots review: 10 stars
"This is a release of a soundboard/ALD recording which first circulated on cd-r in late 2002. It's an exemplary recording, clear and detailed...
This recording could easily pass as a "live in the studio" recording...
one of the best performances from this early 2002 tour..."

Disc One 
1 I Am The Man, Thomas 
2 My Back Pages 
3 It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) 
4 Searching For A Soldier's Grave 
5 Lonesome Day Blues 
6 Lay, Lady, Lay 
7 Floater 
8 High Water (For Charley Patton) 
9 It Ain't Me, Babe 
10 Masters Of War 
11 Tangled Up In Blue

Disc Two 
1 Summer Days 
2 Sugar Baby 
3 Drifter's Escape 
4 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 
5 Things Have Changed 
6 Like A Rolling Stone 
7 Forever Young 
8 Honest With Me 
9 Blowin' In The Wind 
10 All Along The Watchtower

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento