venerdì 9 marzo 2018

Santana - 1972-11-16 - Lund, SWE (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)


Carlos Santana 
Jose “Chepito” Areas 
Tom Coster 
Richard Kermode 
James “Mingo” Lewis 
Armando Peraza 
Douglas Rauch 
Michael Shrieve 

01. Going Home/A-1 Funk/Every Step Of The Way
02. Samba Pa Ti
03. Look Up (To See What’s Coming Down)/Just In Time To See The Sun 
04. Incident At Neshabur
05. Earth
06. Se A Cabo
07. Savor
08. Toussaint L’Overture

Total Time: 68:42 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento