sabato 28 aprile 2018

Metallica - 1999-06-27 - Kiev, Ukraine (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Olimpiysky National Sports Complex

DVD - Pro Shot

Video Quality/Production Info:
Audio quality: VG+ Video quality: EX-

Audio/Video Specs:
Video: MPEG2 Video 720x576 (4:3) 25.00fps 9112Kbps
Audio: MPEG Audio 48000Hz stereo 224Kbps


The Ecstasy Of Gold (Cut)
Master Of Puppets
Of Wolf And Man
The Thing That Should Not Be (Missing)
Fuel (Missing)
The Memory Remains (Missing)
Bleeding Me (Missing)
The Four Horsemen (Missing)
For Whom The Bell Tolls (Cut)
Guitar Solo
King Nothing
Wherever I May Roam
Fight Fire With Fire
Nothing Else Matters 
Sad But True (Cut)
Creeping Death (Missing)
Die, Die My Darling (Cut)
Enter Sandman (Cut)
Battery (Missing)

Notes and comments:
The best audio / video quality of the Kiev sources. Too bad its incomplete, but nice to see another proshot finally surface.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento