venerdì 11 gennaio 2019

Mark Knopfler - 2013-07-14 - Naples, IL (2xDVDfull aud-shot) by REQUEST

(2xDVDfull aud-shot)

Napoli Arena Flegrea

Video MPEG2: 8.0 Mbps CBR
Audio AC3

Additional info:
A home-made DVD-video containing the concert in Napoli Italy in 2013.
Full concert recorded from first row with FullHD videocamera, great close up and audio.
Authoring KingBalinor

1. What It Is 
2. Corned Beef City 
3. Privateering 
4. Father and Son / Hill Farmer's Blues 
5. I Dug Up a Diamond 
6. I Used to Could 
7. Romeo and Juliet 
8. Song for Sonny Liston 

1. Band Introduction
2. Postcards from Paraguay 
3. Marbletown 
4. Speedway at Nazareth 
5. Telegraph Road 
6. Brothers in Arms 
7. So Far Away 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento