domenica 10 giugno 2018

Paul McCartney - 2013-10-16 - London, UK (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

BBC Radio 2 In Concert
Maida Vale Studios
Broadcast 20.00
Artwork Included
Quality A

Sony CMT-CP11 Tuner>SonyRCD-W100CDRecorder>EAC>Audacity>Flac

Paul McCartney (Lead Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Electric Guitar, )
Rusty Anderson (Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar)
Brian Ray (Backing Vocals, Bass, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine)
Abe Laboriel, Jr. (Backing Vocals, Drums, Percussion)
Paul Wickens (Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Percussion)

01. Eight Days A Week
02. Save Us
03. Jet
04. My Valentine
05. 1985
06. Another Day
07. Everybody Out There
08. Things We Said Today
09. New
10. Queenie Eye
11. Lady Madonna
12. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite
13. Band On The Run
14. Back In The USSR
15. Hey Jude
16. Interview

Paul's been busy this week,i turned the radio on and he's on BBC Radio 4 then this BBC Radio 2 In Concert,turned the TV on and he's on there too. Also doing various interviews and signings this week.An intimate recorded concert from Maida Vale performed by Paul McCartney. The legendary Beatle plays classic tracks and songs from his latest album New.

2 commenti: