sabato 26 agosto 2017

Aerosmith - 1990-06-26 - Mansfield, MA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FALC)

Taper & Taping Gear: ??unknown??
Source: Lightning Strikes bootleg, Shamrock Records #SR-202042/3
Lineage: "SBD" (Dime download Jan. 2005)> burned to audio disc (CDR)> (wav) EAC (secure mode)> (flac) Trader's Little Helper level 6 (align on sector boundaries)
Quality: ex-

Steven Tyler - vocals
Joe Perry - guitar
Tom Hamilton - bass
Joey Kramer - drums
Brad Whitford - guitar

Dsic 1:
01 Intro
02 Young Lust
03 F.I.N.E.
04 Monkey On My Back
05 Don't Get Mad Get Evev
06 Guitar Solo
07 Permanent Vacation
08 Janie's Got A Gun
09 Last Child
10 Mama Kin
11 Lightning Strikes
12 Voodoo Medicine Man

Disc 2:
01 Red House
02 What It Takes
03 Back In The Saddle
04 Big Ten Inch Record
05 Angel
06 Rag Doll
07 Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
08 Sweet Emotion

3 commenti:

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation?

    My website has a lot of exclusive content I've either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being stolen? I'd certainly
    appreciate it.

    Feel free to surf to my website ... make money from home

  2. Excellent blog here! Also your website loads up fast!

    What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host?
    I wish my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

    my site; how to cheat in miscrits

  3. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do
    a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from
    this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.

    My webpage; psn cards