venerdì 3 marzo 2017

Eric Clapton w Steve Winwood - 2011-11-17 - Sapporo, JP (DVDfull aud-shot)

(DVDfull aud-shot)

Title: Had to Cry Today
Dates: November 17, 2011
Venue: Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center, Sapporo, Japan.

Source: Ex+ Audience Shot

2011 SBS Records Boot DVD-R > PC > You


Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Steve Winwood: Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Willie Weeks: Bass
Steve Gadd: Drums
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals

01: Had To Cry Today (Blind Faith) 
02: Low Down (J.J. Cale) 
03: After Midnight (J.J. Cale) 
04: Presence Of The Lord (Blind Faith) 
05: Glad (Traffic) 
06: Well All Right (Buddy Holly) 
07: Hoochie Coochie Man (Muddy Waters) 
08: While You See A Chance (Steve Winwood) 
09: Key To the Highway (Big Bill Broonzy) 
10: Midland Maniac (Steve Winwood) 
11: Crossroads (Robert Johnson) 
12: Georgia On My Mind (Hoagy Carmichael) 
13: Driftin' (Johnny Moore's Three Blazers) 
14: That's No Way To Get Along (Robert Wilkins) 
15: Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton) 
16: Can't Find My Way Home (Blind Faith) 
17: Gimme Some Lovin' (The Spencer Davis Group) 
18: Voodoo Chile (Jimi Hendrix) 
19: Dear Mr. Fantasy (Traffic)

20: Cocaine (J.J. Cale) 

Apporox: 129mins 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento