domenica 29 luglio 2012

Kiss - 1976-08-20 - Anaheim, CA (DVDfull Pro-Shot)

(DVDfull Pro-Shot)

Destroys Anaheim 8-20-76 - Ultimate Edition
Casaboontha artwork included

ProShot Video>?VHS>?>PC Authored DVD

MPEG-2 6279 kbps
AC3 48 kHz 256 kb/s

Ultimate Edition: Includes 2 soundtracks; soundboard audio or KISSVision audio. Also includes bonus wide-angle stage view of Black Diamond (stationary camera at soundboard). Video is superior!

01. Detroit Rock City
02. King Of The Night Time World
03. Let Me Go, Rock And Roll
04. Strutter
05. Hotter Than Hell
06. Nothin' To Lose
07. Cold Gin
08. Shout It Out Loud
09. Do You Love Me
10. God Of Thunder
11. Deuce
12. Rock And Roll All Nite
13. Firehouse
14. Black Diamond

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento