lunedì 23 luglio 2012

Bruce Springsteen - 2012-07-18 - Dublin, Ireland (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)


Taped by Kagee. Transferred by Kagee

CA11s(omnis)>CA9200>Edirol R09HR>Adobe Audition>cdwave>tlh>you
Taped from directly behind the soundbooth

01 This Hard Land
02 No Surrender
03 Two Hearts
04 The ties that bind
05 We Take Care of Our Own
06 Badlands
07 Something in the Night
08 Adam Raised a Cain
09 Wrecking Ball
10 Death to My Hometown
11 My City of Ruins
12 Spirit in the Night
13 Jackson Cage
14 She's the One
15 Jack of All Trades
16 Atlantic City
17 Because the Night
18 Darlington County
19 Easy Money
20 Waitin' on a Sunny Day
21 The Promise
22 The River
23 Backstreets
24 Land of Hope & Dreams
25 Born in the USA
26 Born to Run
27 Glory Days
28 Seven Nights to Rock
29 Dancing in the Dark
30 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
31 Rocky Ground
32 American Land

Similar to Night 1 in terms of sound quality - was slightly windier so the phasing and wind noise is a bit more noticeable but at least they had the sound from the rear stack right from the start of the gig.

I missed the first 2 seconds of this hard land - I couldn't see any activity on the stage from my position so I didn't notice Bruce had come on. ;-)

Usual bunch of chatty cathys around me - one bunch of ladies in particular were very chatty all night. Funnier still was their disgusted reaction everytime the crowd shouted "Bruuuuuucce" - they were getting very upset as they thought everyone was booing.

The show itself was another fine performance from Bruce and the band. This was gig number 23 for me this year and it ranks up there as one of my favourites.

Some nice changes in the setlist - I've always been a fan of Adam Raised A Cainand Atlantic city. No matter how many times I hear Nils wailing on Because the Night it never gets old for me - that man is a master of guitar.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento