Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Blackfoot - 1981-07-24 - Atlanta, GA (FM/FLAC)

(FM Radio Broadcast FLAC)

Fox Theater, Atlanta, Georgia, USA.

Rickey Medlocke (Vocals, Guitars)
Charlie Hargrett (Guitars)
Greg T. Walker (Bass, Keyboards, BG Vocals)
Jakson Spires (Drums, Percussion, BG Vocals)

01. Gimme Gimme Gimme
02. On The Run
03. I Got A Line On You
04. Every Man Should Know (Queenie)
05. Searchin'
06. Fox Chase
07. Too Hard To Handle
08. Fly Away
09. Road Fever
10. Train Train
11. Radio Station ID's
12. Highway Song
13. Rattlesnake Rock n Roller
14. Announcer Closing Comments

Total Time - 75:10.34

From "The Marauder" Promotion Tour.

No comments:

Post a Comment