sabato 12 maggio 2012

Yes - 1991-05-09 - Denver, CO (DVDfull pro-shot)

McNichols Sports Arena
Pro-shot DVD
Excellent picture and sound
Full menus included

Jon Anderson
Bill Bruford
Steve Howe
Tony Kaye
Trevor Rabin
Chris Squire
Rick Wakeman
Alan White

01 - Firebird Suite
02 - Yours Is No Disgrace
03 - Rhythm Of Love
04 - Shock To The System
05 - Heart Of The Sunrise
06 - Clap/Mood For A Day
07 - Make It Easy/Owner Of A Lonely Heart
08 - And You And I
09 - Drum Duet
10 - Hold On
11 - I've Seen All Good People
12 - Kaye solo/Changes
13 - Solly's Beard
14 - Long Distance Runaround/Whitefish/Amazing Grace
15 - Life Me Up
16 - Wakeman solo
17 - Awaken
18 - Roundabout

For those of you who don't already know, the Union tour blended the two most recognizable lineups of Yes; the classic '70's version and the 90125 era of the band. The result is among other things, that you get to experience two guitar virtuosos in the persons of Steve Howe and Trevor Rabin. The presentation on this dvd is impeccable and should not be missed if you are a fan of any era of Yes.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento