domenica 6 maggio 2012

New Order - 1989-07-05 - Cuyahoga Falls, OH (SBD/FLAC)

Blossom Music Center

SBD > ? > CDR > CDEx > FLAC > CDR > FLAC

01 Round And Round
02 Dream Attack
03 Ceremony
04 Run
05 True Faith
06 Mr Disco
07 Every Little Counts
08 1963
09 Vanishing Point
10 Temptation
11 The Perfect Kiss
12 Bizarre Love Triangle
13 Blue Monday
14 Fine Time (Removed)

Another amazing-quality soundboard recording from New Order's USA89 tour. Sound is absolutely pristine, crisp, well-mixed, you name it. A wonderful recording from a woefully under-documented era in their career, and representative of what some consider the last classic New Order tour where you just might possibly hear something dug up from their archives (here, it's "Run" or "Every Little Counts" or "1963") - as opposed to the fixed setlists from '93 or the rarely-changing 2001/2002 gigs.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento