venerdì 6 maggio 2011

Talking Heads - 1978-09-xx - Hempstead, NY (FM/FLAC)

Hofstra University

FM > Cassette > Wav > Flac

01. The Book I Read
02. Stay Hungry
03. Artists Only
04. The Girls Want to be With the Girls
05. Love - > Building on Fire
06. Electricity
07. Found a Job
08. New Feeling
09. Pulled Up
10. Psycho Killer
11. Take me to the River
12. I'm not in Love
13. No Compassion

This is a first generation recording from the show broadcast by WLIR-FM.
Sound is very good, with some tape hiss. Vocals are very up front. Songs are from first two albums, with one 'new' song "Electricity" which morphed into the song " Drugs" on the Fear of Music album.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento